Članovi

hdd1

Popis svih članova Hrvatskog dizajnerskog društva po kategorijama:


PROFESIONALNI ČLANOVI

A, B
Sandra Aračić
Ivan Antunović
Iva Babaja
Nina Bačun
Maja Bagić Barić
Iva Baković
Marin Balaić
Antonio Balzareno
Boris Barna
Ana Belić
Sanja Bencetić
Dora Bilić
Matej Bilić
Marko Bjedov
Petar Boban
Jasmina Bogdanović
Darko Bohm
Iva Bohm
Nikola Bojić
Želimir Boras
Ian Borčić
Ivana Borovnjak
Ivan Bošnjak
Bojana Bota
Aljoša Brajdić
Damir Bralić
Roberta Bratović
Alan Brežanski
Matea Bronić
Davor Bruketa
Dubravko Bujan

C, Č, Ć, D, DŽ, Đ
Iva Canki
Lana Cavar
Klaudio Cetina
Vanja Cuculić
Željka Cupek
Davor Curić
Morana Cvetković
Mirena Čale
Staša Čimbur
Veronika Uravić Čolak
Marijana Ćurčić Baldini
Romano Decker
Mario Depicolzuane
Filip Despot
Svjetlana Despot
Dario Dević
Bor Dizdar
Nada Dogan
Antonio Dolić
Danijela Domljan
Dejan Ruta Dragosavac
Marko Dugonjić
Luka Duplančić
Ivona Đogić-Đurić
Zoran Đukić
Nikola Đurek

E, F, G, H
Damir Fabijanić
Ivana Fabrio
Mauricio Ferlin
Andrej Filetin
Marijo Franić
Filip Gordon Frank
Ivana Franke
Orsat Franković
Viktor Funčić
Damir Gamulin
Vanja Gara
Goran Garojević
Damjan Geber
Andro Giunio
Maša Glušac
Goran Golik
Gordana Golik
Ana Banić Gottlicher
Lana Grahek
Ante Filipović Grčić
Vedran Gulin
Luka Gusić
Jelena Gvozdanović,
Mirel Hadžijusufović
Igor Hendrih
Miranda Herceg
Andrea Hercog
Jelenko Hercog
Jadranka Hlupić Dujmušić
Vesna Horvat
Davor Husnjak

I, J

Daniel Ille
Ivana Ivanković-Prlić
Samel Ivanov
Tina Ivezić
Ratko Jagodić
Dalibor Jakir
Tea Janković
Sanja Kirinić Jendrasinkin
Sven Jonke
Željka Jordan
Luka Juras
Igor Jurić
Izvorka Jurić
Ksenija Jurinec
Mario Jurjević

K, L, LJ
Tom Jura Kaćunić, tom@hamper.hr
Tin Kadoić, blackduke@gmail.com
Stiv Kahlina, s.kahlina@yahoo.com
Iva Karačić, iva.karacic1@zg.t-com.hr
Vedran Kasap, vedran@clinica.hr
Ada Kezić, ada.kezic@zg.t-com.hr
Vedran Klemens, vedranklemens@gmail.com
Ivan Klepac, ivanklepac@yahoo.com
Mirjana Klepić, mirjana99399@gmail.com
Tea Kličinović,
Emil Klonkay,
Andrea Knapić,
Marin Kobeščak,
Ana Kolendarić,
Ivan Kolovrat,
Antun Kolumbić
Vladimir Končar, vladimir@koncar.info
Andrea Kordić, akordic@dziv.hr 
Filip Korić, fkoric01@gmail.com
Marko Koržinek, studio@korzinekdizajn.com
Alen Kos, alen@artdesign.hr
Jurica Kos, the.ptica@gmail.com
Denis Kovač, denis@bunchdesign.com
Lina Kovačević, lina@mi2.hr, linakovacevic@gmail.com
Mišel Kovačić, mishel@recircle.net
Neven Kovačić, neven@redesign.hr
Krešimir Kraljević, kreso@kudos.hr
Tomislav Kraljević, tom@bestias.hr
Sanja Bachrach Krištofić, sanja.bachrach-kristofic1@zg.t-com.hr
Ivan Križan, ivan@krizands.com
Dino Krpan
Marino Krstačić Furić
Dejan Kršić
Igor Kuduz
Luka Kuharić
Pavao Kuharićr
Morana Kukec
Ana Kunej
Domagoj Kunić
Ivana Kušan
Tomislav Kušan
Dejan Kutić
Ana Labudović
Branimir Lazanja
Goran Lelas
Agron Lešdedaj
Boris Lisjak
Katarina Lončar
Tonka Lujanac
Ana Lukenda
Igor Ljubičić

M, N, NJ
Boris Malešević
Igor Manasteriotti
Ljubica Marčetić-Marinović
Bojan Haron Markičević
Ivona Martinko
Nela Marušić
Mauro Massarotto
Franjo Matković
Bojan Matoš
Elvis Mehmedović
Maja Mesić
Irena Mihalinec
Niko Mihaljević
Nataša Mihaljčišin
Jasenka Mihelčić
Melina Mikulić
Petra Milički
Maša Milovac
Velimir Miljković
Ivica Mitrović
Nikolina Jelavić-Mitrović
Srđana Modrinić
Ivana Momčilović
Oleg Morović
Vjekoslav Mravunac
Maroje Mrduljaš
Pero Mrnarević
Aleksandra Mudrovčić
Tina Muller
Marko Murtić
Natalija Nikpalj Polondak

O, P, R
Karla Paliska
Alica Pancer
Željko Paulić
Nives Pavešić Teskera
Ivana Pavić, ivana@grupa.com.hr
Nika Pavlinek, nika@pavlinek.com
Jan Pavlović, jan@janpavlovic.com
Ira Payer, ira.payer@gmail.com
Marina Pečenko, marina.pecenko@gmail.com
Ivana Peko, ivana.peko@divgroup.eu
Zrinka Barbara Penava Dogan, zrinka@studiodogan.hr
Gordana Periškić, gordana.periskic@zg.t-com.hr
Igor Perkušić, perkusic.igor@gmail.com
Mario Petrak, mariopetrak@me.com
Goran Peuc, goran@nivas.hr
Boris Pleša, info@borisplesa.com
Ana Marija Poljanec, masha.poljanec@gmail.com
Tina Erman Popović, terman81@gmail.com
Sean Poropat, sean@sonda.hr
Nina Poturica, acirutop@zamir.net
Maja Preglej, maja@bee.hr
Damir Prizmić, damir@prizmic.com
Saša Prižmić, sasa@neo.hr
Mirna Ptiček, mirna.reinprecht@gmail.com
Nikola Radeljković, nikola@foruse.eu
Ivana Katarina Jonke, ivana.katarina.jonke@gmail.com
Imelda Ramović, imellda@gmail.com
Marko Rašić, markorasic@gmail.com
Kristina Rena, dragon@dragon.hr
Ana Maria Ricov, amr@anamariaricov.com
Nenad Roban, nroban@gmail.com
Sanja Rocco,  sanja.rocco@gmail.com
Klara Mikulić Roksandić, klara.mikulic@zg.t-com.hr
Sara Roller Mateljić,  sara.roller-mateljic@zg.htnet.hr
Stjepko Rošin, stjepko.rosin@gmail.com
Sanja Rotter, sanja.rotter@gmail.com
Ivan Rubčić, ivan.rubcic@handstudio.hr
Mirna Grbac Rudec, mirna@studiogrbac.hr
Davor Rukovanjski,  rukovanjskid@gmail.com

S, Š, T
Zlatka Salopek, zlatka.salopek@gmail.com
Davor Silov, atmosfera@atmosfera.hr
Senka Skenderović, senka@inbox.com
Dean Skira
Lidija Skočibušić, slidija1374@gmail.com
Nives Skura, nives@arkus.hr
Kristina Rajak Slunjski, kristinas.rajak@gmail.com
Sven Sorić, soric.sven@gmail.com
Jadranka Soviček Krpan, diedra@zg.htnet.hr
Danijel Srdarev, danijelsrdarev@gmail.com
Alen Stojanac, alen.stojanac@gmail.com
Jelena Šangarelo, jelena.sangarelo@gmail.com
Timy Šarec, timy.sarec@gmail.com
Branka Šćepanović, roba@roba.com.hr
Viola Šebalj, dstriton@gmail.com
Neda Šegović,  neda.segovic@gmail.com
Marko Šesnić, sesnic.turkovic@gmail.com
Jelena Fiškuš Šimunović, jelena@sonda.hr
Maja Šimunović,  m334578@yahoo.com
Nikola Šiško, artdizajn@xnet.hr
Ružica Krešić Škrbić, rosek@vip.hr
Tanja Šoštarić,  sostaric.tanja@gmail.com
Nedjeljko Špoljar,  nedjeljko.spoljar@zg.t-com.hr
Sunčana Špriovan, suncana@zamir.net
Goran Martin Štimac, goran@razumiosjecaji.hr
Davor Šunk, schkart@icloud.com
Oleg Šuran, oleg.suran@gmail.com
Radovan Švob, radovan.svob@zg.t-com.hr
Tihana Taraba, tihana@grupa.com.hr
Ana Tomić, aaatohy@gmail.com
Mario Tomiša, mario@skin29.net
Ivor Tomljanović, goeklektik@gmail.com
Elvis Tomljenović, peugeot.bebe@gmail.com
Valentina Toth, valentina.toth@gmail.com
Milan Trenc, milantrenc@aol.com
Anselmo Tumpić, atumpic@yahoo.co.uk
Goran Turković, sesnic.turkovic@gmail.com

U, V, Z, Ž
Nebojša Uglješić, nebojsa@outloud.agency
Toni Uroda, toni.uroda@gmail.com
Lea Vene, leavene@gmail.com
Leo Vinković, leo.vinkovic@gmail.com
Tomislav Vinšek, tomislav@brandz.hr
Anamarija Brkić Višnjić, amarie@amarie-fashion.com
Lana Gruić Vitas, atomdizajn@gmail.com
Lada Vlainić, lada.vlainic@gmail.com
Tomislav Vlainić, tomislav.vlainic@zg.t-com.hr
Koraljka Vlajo, koraljka.vlajo@muo.hr
Željka Vodopija Seifert, zeljka@keks.hr
Pero Vojković, pero.vojkovic@me.com
Kristina Volf
Vedrana Vrabec
Igor Vranješ
Martina Vrdoljak Ranilović
Luka Vucić
Ivana Vučić
Jelena Vugrinčić Stanić
Dalida Vukičević Funčić
Feđa Vukić
Maša Vukmanović
Narcisa Vukojević
Predrag Zagorac
Dubravka Zglavnik Horvat
Antun Zidić
Katarina Zlatec
Petra Zlonoga
Goran Zmaić
Ana Žaja Petrak
Ivana Žiljak Stanimirović
Jana Žiljak Gršić
Nikola Žinić
Hrvoje Živčić
Damir Žižić
Katarina Žižić
Željka Županić
Damir Žurić
Veljko Žvan


PRIPRAVNICI

A, B, C
Janja Abramović
Eman Ahel
Miljenko Alavanja
Andrej Antolović
Lea Aviani
Ivan Badanjak
Darian Bakliža
Nevena Balen
Antun Stagličić Balen
Nika Barać
Franka Baranović
Rina Barbarić
Romano Baturina
Tina Bauer
Dorja Benussi
Ana Bevanda
Dora Bilandžić
Dubravka Bilić
Zlata Bilić
Marta Birkić
Sanja Bistričić
Ivan Bjelajac
Tanja Bjelić
Vlatka Blakšić
Petra Blažinčić
Tamara Bočić
Nino Bodač
Ana Bodrožić
Mia Bogovac
Tvrtko Bojić
Marita Bonačić
Karolina Borković
Maja Bošković
Elizabeta Bošnjak
Matija Bošnjaković
Marijana Bradičić
Ivana Brajdić
Ivan Bralić
Bernardo Brčić
Matea Brkić
Sonja Brstilo
Anta Bučević
Maria Buden
Ivana Srzić Budić
Vendi Budić
Duška Korica Bukvić
Matko Buntić
Tin Burić
Igor Carli
Dominik Cergna
Bernarda Cesar
Hana Ciliga
Bojan Crnić
Helena Cuculić
Edin Cvolić


Č, Ć, D, Đ, DŽ

Zvonimir Čačić
Sonja Zavacki Čepelak
Irena Lakić Čihor
Karla Čotić
Luka Dolečki
Teo Drempetić Čonkić
Matija Čop
Sanda Čugalj
Ivana Čukelj
Maja Čule
Ivana Čuljak
Darija Ćutić
Sandra Debanić
Martina Dekanić
Nina Delanović
Ana Deskar
Ana Detoni
Ivan Discordia
Sara Domniku
Maja Draganić
Duška Nešić Dražić
Sandro Dujmenović
Jasmina Dupalo
Sanja Dvornik
Đena Đonlagić
Dora Đurkesac
Monika Džakić

 

E, F, G, H
Vedran Erceg
Mario Ercegović
Iveta Ermakora
Slavica Farkaš
Martina Filajdić
Livija Filipčić
Tihomir Filipec
Lidija Fištrek
Andrea Franić
Ana Fucijaš
Marko Fuček
Nikolina Fuzul
Josip Gamberožić
Marija Gašparović
Ema Gerovac
Filip Gjurin
Zjena Glamočanin
Davor Glavaš
Hrvoje Graf
Martina Granić
Ana Grbac
Borna Aaron Grčević
Iva Vučemilović-Grgić
Luka Grubišić
Mateo Grubišić
Mirna Grubišić
Klasja Habjan
Ajla Hebib Špoljarec
Ivan Herga
Hrvoje Hiršl
Lamija Hodžić
Sabina Hodžić Vanjur
Linda Golik Horvat
Magdalena Horvat
Zrinka Horvat
Ivana Hrabar
Marko Hrastovec
Matea Pavla Rajšek Hrestak
Sanja Hrgović
Korina Hrnčir
Iva Hrvatin

I, J, K
Dragana Ileš
Klara Ivanović
Tina Ivašković
Marina Jakulić
Nenad Jalšovec
Maja Jandrić
Lidija Jasnić
Marko Jazić
Mario Jekić
Samira Jeleč
Nikolina Jelić
Ante Jelinčić
Petra Jelaska
Jelena Jukčić
Marina Jukić
Helena Juraić
Darije Juraj
Violeta Juras
Lea Jurin
Sonja Benić Jurković
Ena Jurov
Marija Juza
Romana Kajp
Damira Kalajžić
Martina Kamenski
David Kampić
Tvrtko Kapetanovi
Antonio Karača
Tvrtko Karačić
Belizar Karlović
Đurđica Katić
Bruna Kazinoti
Karlo Kazinoti
Leo Kirinčić
Jelena Lukač Kirš
Ivan Klanac
Iris Klarić
Nina Klarić
Nina Klemenčić
Anja Knezić
Karla Kocijan
Maja Kodžić
Duje Kodžoman
Maja Kolar
Branimir Kolarek
Mišo Komenda
Draga Komparak
Lara Glavić Končar
Dragan Kordić
Stanislav Kostić
Ana Kovačić
Lana Kovačić
Mia Kovačić
Mirjam Krajina
Silvia Kranjec
Viktoria Krčelić
Gabrijela Krešić
Bojan Krištofić
Tessa Bachrach-Krištofić
Petra Križan
Nikola Križanac
Petra Krpan
Angelina Krtalić
Damjan Kuharić
Sanjin Kunić
Ivan Kunjašić
Dragana Kurtić
Vanessa Šerka Kustec
Andrea Kuštović
Dorotea Kutleša
Sanja Kuzmanović

L, M
Ivana Cvetković Lakoš,
Alenka Lalić,
Sanja Lepur,
Vlatka Leskovar,
Ana Armano Linta,
Vanja Lokas,
Elizabeta Lončar,
Lana Lovrić, 
Lidija Lovrić,
Kristina Lugonja,
Romana Milutin Lulić,
Ana Mack,
Marija Radin Mačukat,
Lana Madračević,
Ivan Magić,
Sandra Maglov,
Barbara Majnarić,
Mia Marić,
Nives Marinac Magić,
Goran Marasović,
Zrinka Mareković,
Irena Maričić Masnjak,
Velimir Marinković,
Vedrana Mastela,
Keti Mastrović,
Karla Matković,
Katarina Matković,
Martina Vasilj Matković,
Nikolina Medak,
Anesia Grkov Mervcich,
Amela Mesarić,
Vesna Mihetec,
Marina Mijatović,
Ruđer Novak Mikulić,
Carmen Mikuš,
Maja Miletić
Made Milićević,  
Ivana Miličić,
Mara Miloglav Moretić,
Ivona Miloš,
Dina Milovčić,
Marin Mimica,
Lovro Mioković,
Kristina Mirošević,
Marko Mlinarić,
Nora Mojaš,
Simon Morasi Piperčić,
Iva Morožin,
Iva Mosner,
Ana Mrazek,
Laura Mrkša,
Andrija Mudnić,
Petar Mudnić Cerineo,
Edi Murgić,
Marinko Murgić,
Matilda Müller,

N, NJ, O, P
Zrinka Nedeljković,
Ines Nezirović,
Nataša Njegovanović,
Mihaela Omerović,
Ana Orbanić
Alira Hrabar Oremović
Nikola Orešković
Alena Orović
Mirna Oštarić Kerr
Ana Pajalić
Ines Pašić
Maja Patafta
Maja Pauković
Goran Pavasović
Adriana Pavelić
Tea Pavić
Gordana Pavlek
Sara Pavleković Preis
Daniel Pavlić
Ivana Pavlović
Marko Pavlović
Tihana Pećirko
Iva Pehar
Maja Pejčinović
Marijana Penava
Marijana Pendo
Vanja Perković
Paulina Pustahija Penzar
Ika Peraić
Martin Peranović
Katarina Perić
Jelena Perišić
Ana Perišin Stipoljev
Ana Pernar
Ana Petak
Mirna Petrešević
Jana Čipin Pfaff
Aleksandar Plečko
Matko Plovanić
Saša Pocrnić
Ana Pojatina
Dijana Vojak Pokić
Vanja Rodiger Pomor
Renato Pongrac
Miloš Popović
Pave Poropat
Ante Potočnjak
Igor Poturić
Luka Predragović
Petra Prgomet
Ena Priselec
Matija Prlić
Davor Puljak
Marta Puntijar
Ivana Putica

R, S, Š
Anton Radačić
Morana Radočaj
Vanja Rakočević
Karla Rakuljić
Lucijana Dujić Rastić
Goran Raukar
Tena Rebernjak
Una Rebić
Vedran Rede
Maja Čižmić Regula
Luka Reicher
Ivana Reić
Ana Rimac
Sanja Ris
Kristina Rojnica
Nina Romić
Janja Roškar
Petra Salarić
Ana Marija Sambol
Andreja Sarić
Marina Bundek Selak
Nina Sepčić
Ivana Shreim
Danijel Simon
Iva Sindik
Martina Sirotić
Željka Skeja
Tanja Prlenda Skenderija
Ana Sladetić
Petra Slobodnjak
Dino Smrekar
Ana Somek
Gasper Sopi
Sven Sorić
Iva Ćurković Spajić
Marina Stančev
Sanja Starčević
Iva Stastny Brosig
Valentina Stepan
Mario Stipetić
Ivana Marija Stipičić
Tatjana Strinavić
Maja Subotić
Dunja Sučić
Andreja Sunara
Valentina Sunek
Ines Svačina
Ana Šafar
Dalibor Šakić
Ivan Šantić
Paula Šantić
Tihana Šare
Alma Šavar
Igor Šćekić
Samir Šećerkadić
Svjetlana Šegović
Dorian Šestan
Tomislav Šestak
Mirjana Šimek
Zora Škrgulja
Antonija Škugor
Toni Šljaka
Goran Šoša
Jelena Šoša
Tamara Španjol
Jakov Šrajer
Bruno Štampalija
Lidija Štromar
Nikola Šubić
Predrag Šuka
Marijana Storić Šundov
Antonio Šunjerga
Zoran Šunjić
Dora Šurija
Davorin Švaner
Tamara Švelić Sabljić

T, U, V, Z, Ž
Angelina Pustahija Tačković,
Stjepan Tafra
Teo Talijančić
Nika Tecilazić
Lena Telenta
Luka Thumm
Mirela Thumm
Hana Tintor
Željka Tkalčec
Tena Letica Tkalčević
Marija Tkalčić
Lada Tomašić
Jasmina Tomec
Paola Rilović Topalović
Matea Katić Topić
Franka Tretinjak
Davorka Tumpić
Maja Turčić
Tomislav Turković
Ivana Franjić Tušek
Mirta Udovičić
Vesna Uglješić
Martina Ukić
Ozana Ursić
Ana Valjak
Viktoria Lea Vavra
Andrija Večenaj
Vendi Vernić
Maja Vidović
Marko Vilipić
Ines Vlahović
Zita Nakić Vojnović
Hannah Vranko
Ivan Vranjić
Hana Vrca
Petra Vrdoljak
Orin Ivan Vrkaš
Marko Vučenik
Luka Vučić
Marta Vučković
Alan Vujčić
Ivna Vukelić
Marija Ružić Vukmanić
Ana Vuko
Lea Vukonić
Katarina Ratkaj Vulić
Barbara Zec
Jelena Zec
Matija Zelić
Tvrtko Zelić
Jaša Zelmanović
Tajana Zver
Lara Žic
Ivan Goran Žunar
Ana Župić


POČASNI ČLANOVI

Božo Biškupić



EMERITI

Mario Antonini
Božo Antunović,
Ivica Belančić
Stipe Brčić
Bogdan Budimirov,
Željko Burić
Nenad Doganr
Ivan Doroghy
Duško Dropulić
Ivan Faullend-Heferer,
Davor Grunwald
Slavko Henigsman
Branko Kapelet,
Zlatko Kapetanović
Goroslav Keller
Ljubica Kočica,
Krunoslav Kovač
Alfio Kraljić
Ivanka Kruhak
Adam Kučinac
Blaženka Kučinac
Božidar Lapaine
Boris Ljubičić
Marijan Orešić
Mladen Orešić
Adam Petranović,
Vlado Petričević,
Momčilo Prelević,
Vladimir Robotić
Dragan Roksandić
Branimir Rukavina
Ivica Šebalj,
Duje Šilović
Mira Tomičić,
Igor Toš
Pamir Vidović
Ante Tonči Vladislavić
Miroslava Vučko
Vladimir Žitković,

STUDENTI

Sara Alavanić, sara.alavanic@gmail.com
Jelena Aleksić, jelena.aleksic5@gmail.com
Snježana Aranđelović, snjeky@gmail.com
Ivana Bačanek, ivana.bacanek@gmail.com
Dominik Badel, dominik.badel@outlook.com
Marta Badurina, badurinamarta@gmail.com
Petra Bagarić, petra_0305@hotmail.com
Nikolina Balatinac, nikolinabalatinac@gmail.com
Ivana Banfić, ibanfich@yahoo.com
Antonela Banovac, antonela.banovac@yahoo.com
Andrea Baran, andrea.baran11@gmail.com
Dina Bartolić, dinabartolic@hotmail.com
Miran Bašić, miran.basic@gmail.com
Nensi Benazić, nensi_benazic@yahoo.com
Nina Benčić, bencic.nina@gmail.com
Sven Bjelan, svenbjelan@yahoo.com
Željka Blakšić, dr.dezire@gmail.com
Ian Bonifačić, i.bonifacic@gmail.com
Nives Bošnjak, nives.bosnjak@gmail.com
Josipa Brkić, joza987@gmail.com
Matea Bručić, buqelefashion@yahoo.com
Katarina Budiša, katarinabudisa4@gmail.com
Aleksandra Ana Buković, anabukovic@hotmail.com
Darija Cipriš, cdeez@net.hr
Niko Crnčević, niko.crncevic@gmail.com
Robert Čanak, robert.canak@gmail.com
Valentino Čigir, valentino.cigir@gmail.com
Barbara Čovran, barbara.covran@gmail.com
Josipa Ćorluka, jopa88@gmail.com
Toni Davanzo, davanzo.toni@gmail.com
Staša Doblanović, stasa.doblanovic@yahoo.com
Andrej Došen, andrejdosen@gmail.com
Vinka Draganja, vinka.draganj@gmail.com
Stella Grabarić, stella.grabaric@gmail.com
Josipa Gregorina, gregorina.josipa@gmail.com
Ivana Grgić, iuanagrgic@gmail.com
Ana Halambek, ana.hohnjec999@gmail.com
Nikola Heged, nikola.heged@gmail.com
Jelena Holec, jelena.holec@gmail.com
Nikolina Holjak, nikolina.holjak@gmail.com
Lora Holjevac, holjevaclora@gmail.com
Marina Horvat, marina.nina.horvat@gmail.com
Ana Hrćan, anahrcan@gmail.com
Tanja Hrgović, tanja.hrgovic@gmail.com
Iva Hrvatin, hrvatin.iva@gmail.com
Gabrijela Ivanović, gabrijelaivanovic92@gmail.com
Luka Jelaska, lukajelaska@yahoo.com
Ana Paula Jelić, ayadanglokta@gmail.com
Ena Jurov, enajurov@gmail.com
Nikola Kalevski, nkalevski@gmail.com
Dora Kasun, dora.kasun@gmail.com
Anja Kepert, anja.kepert@outlook.com
Nina Klemenčić, nina.kej@gmail.com
Ivan Klisurić, ivanklis@gmail.com
Tomislav Knežević, tomislavog13@gmail.com
Mirna Košir, mirna.kosir@gmail.com
Filip Krajačić
Morana Krklec
Alma Kugić, alma.kugic@gmail.com
Ivana Kukić, ivkukic@gmail.com
Andrea Kurtić, andrea.kurtic993@gmail.com
Otto Kušec, otto_pl_kusec@hotmail.com
Irena Kuzmić, kuzmic.irena@gmail.com
Antonija Lasić, antonija.lasic@gmail.com
Antonija Lauš, laus.antonija@gmail.com
Krešimir Lončar, kresimir.loncar@hotmail.com
Josipa Majer
Jelena Mandić
Irena Maralushaj
Ivana Marušić, ivm9992001@gmail.com
Tea Matanović, matanovic.tea@gmail.com
Maja Matas
Josipa Matić
Ana Medvedec, medvedec.ana1@gmail.com
Tijana Migić, tijana.migic@yahoo.com
Mirna Mihoković, mirna.mihokov@gmail.com
Hana Mikulić, hana.chenix@gmail.com
Mia Miletić, samo.mia@hotmail.com
Iva Morožin, iva.morozin@zg.htnet.hr
Tomislav Mravičić, tomislav.mravicic@hotmail.com
Ana Mrazek, ana.mrazek@gmail.com
Ivan Mrkoci, ruskigad@gmail.com
Ernestina Muniši, ernestina.munisi@gmail.com
Ruth Nestić, ruth.nestic@gmail.com
Ines Nezirović, mojmish@gmail.com
Ivica Nola, ivicanola@net.hr
Elizabeta Novaković, enovakovic@gmail.com
Ivana Pamuković, ipamukovic@yahoo.com
Tessa Gotthardi-Pavlovsky, gptessa@gmail.com
Martina Peck-Tijeglić, mptijeglic@gmail.com
Nikolina Perić, nyna.niny@gmail.com
Tin Perić, tin.peric@outlook.com
Ira Petris, ira_petris@hotmail.com
Grgo Petrov, grgo.petrov@gmail.com
Tena Pezdevšek
Siniša Plevnik
Dragica Poljak, dragica_poljak@net.hr
Lana Predojević, lana.child@hotmail.com
Iva Primorac, iva.primorac@gmail.com
Donat Radas, donat.radas@hotmail.com
Barbara Radelja, bart2ndskin@yahoo.co.uk
Mario Radovac, mario.radovac@gmail.com
Luka Reicher, lukareicher@gmail.com
Dragana Savić, dragana.savic@gmail.com
Lea Sevšek, lea.sevsek2@gmail.com
Sunčana Simichen, suncana.sun@gmail.com
Lucija Smolčec, lucija.smolcec@gmail.com
Žana Soče, zanasoce@gmail.com
Leana Spalatin, leana992@gmail.com
Andrea Sužnjević, andrea.suznjevic@gmail.com
Hana Stojaković, hana.stojakovic@gmail.com
Maja Šarić, maja.saric1@gmail.com
Erika Šimanić, esimanic@gmail.com
Željko Šimeg, zeljkosimeg@gmail.com
Domagoj Šimundić, domagoj.simundic@gmail.com
Darko Škulj, darko.skulj@gmail.com
Ana Šolić, solicka1@hotmail.com
Irena Šoštarec, irenasostarec.grch@gmail.com
Marina Šoštarec, marinasostarec888@gmail.com
Matija Špoljar, matija.spoljar@gmail.com
Andreja Štefanec, andreja.stefanac@gmail.com
Tea Šubat, teasubat@gmail.com
Sanja Švraka, sanja.svraka@gmail.com
Diana Tješinski, diana.tjesinski@gmail.com
Branka Tomić, tomic.branka9@gmail.com
Filip Topolovec, ftopolovec2@gmail.com
Sanja Tušek, sanja.tusek@gmail.com
Neven Udovičić, neven.udovicic@gmail.com
Kosjenka Uzelac, kosjenka.uzelac82@gmail.com
Leona Vertuš, vertusleona@gmail.com
Maja Vitanović, maja.vitanovic@gmail.com
Željka Vranješ, zeljka.vranjes@gmail.com
Mateja Vrban, vrban.m@gmail.com
Gala Marija Vrbanić, cwetek@gmail.com
Mateja Vrbos, ivor.vrbos@gmail.com
Ivona Vuri
Dijana Zagorac

 



PRIJATELJI DIZAJNA

Bruketa&Žinić
Cerovski Print Boutique
Publicis.